New ask Hacker News story: Ask HN: Why isn't using AI in production considered stupid?

Ask HN: Why isn't using AI in production considered stupid?
3 by spl757 | 0 comments on Hacker News.
Just as the title says, isn't it stupid to run AI in a production environment before we have addressed some pretty major fucking problems with it?

Comments